PERSONAL.

SCHOOL’S OUT | LIFE LATELY | SUMMER BUCKET LIST 2017

Well another year has come and gone and it’s summer once again.  It’s almost been a year since I started this blog, and I’m proud to say that I think I’ve been making progress with my blogging journey 🙂

So, my grade 10 year absolutely flew by incredibly fast.  It honestly doesn’t feel so long ago since I first started the school year.  I think it was a year of new experiences, new lessons that I’ve learned, extreme stress, a year of change, and a year of growth.  There were extremely happy times, and extremely disappointing and difficult times.  But I’m proud I got through it. 🙂

But, it’s summer now!! 🙂 Time to de-stress,  hang out with friends, catch up on all the sleep I lost this school year, and just reeeeelax.

However, I have no intention of being a couch potato throughout the next two months.  Like last summer, I will be sharing my summer bucket list on my blog. I’m super excited to share what I have in mind for this summer….


SUMMER BUCKET LIST 2017 

  1. Get a job… (I’m so broke)
  2. Learn three new songs on the ukulele
  3. Start a YouTube channel and start regularly vlogging 🙂
  4. Get a head start with Math 11… (not that I want to… it’s definitely more like I need to, not gonna lie…)
  5. Get my learners driver’s license
  6. Read at least 5 books (I’ve gotten so lazy when it comes to reading LOL)
  7. Decorate my bedroom with more pictures
  8. Post on my blog at least once a week!
  9. Work on my French
  10.  Go to the beach at least three times this summer 🙂

 

That’s all I have! Hope you enjoyed. Can’t wait to blog more about my adventures and accomplishments this summer!

xo,

Ainah

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

