ADVENTURE TIME.

PACIFIC BEACH. 

     About a month ago, my family drove down to Moclips, Washington to visit my uncle who booked a weekend get away for our little clan at a beach resort exclusive to those working in the U.S. Navy.  I found it thoughtful that he wanted to share this milestone of retiring after serving in the Navy for 25 years with his loved ones.  Though it was a short, 2 day stay I savoured every minute of it. 🙂  It was so refreshing to unwind by the waves, sand, and salty sea air.  And of course, there’s never a dull moment with all my aunts, uncles, and cousins… let’s not get into how many I have… but truthfully, I can say that when I’m with them, there’s no place I’d rather be. 

Standard

2 thoughts on “PACIFIC BEACH. 

Leave a Reply

